Henke-Sass, Wolf GmbH

Your Contact Partner  

Do you have any questions, or would you like to learn more about Henke-Sass, Wolf?
Then give us a call on +49 7462 9466-0 or simply send us an e-mail. 

 

 

Dr. Oliver Bärtl
Co-Chief Executive Officer
E-Mail: oliver.baertl@henkesasswolf.de

 

Silke Hartmann
Co-Chief Executive Officer
E-Mail: silke.hartmann@henkesasswolf.de


Thomas Ziesemer
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Medical Endoscopy - Private Design & Key Accounts
E-Mail: thomas.ziesemer@henkesasswolf.de

 

Stefan Knefel
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Veterinary Products
E-Mail: stefan.knefel@henkesasswolf.de

 

Sabine Pauli
Director of Sales & Marketing Medical Endoscopy
Private Label & Dental
E-Mail: sabine.pauli@henkesasswolf.de

 

Günter Schnell
Head of Technical Endoscopy & Flow Measurement Technology
E-Mail: guenter.schnell@henkesasswolf.de



Kevin Rodgers
Corporate Communications
E-Mail: kevin.rodgers@henkesasswolf.de



Human Resources

E-Mail: personal@henkesasswolf.de



Julia-Maria Baumeister
Head of business education management & Human Resources
E-Mail: julia-maria.baumeister@henkesasswolf.de