Medical progress in three words:
Henke Sass Wolf

Sophisticated design, easy to handle, extremely durable – we are the leading OEM manufacturer in the field of medical endoscopy, veterinary products, as well as human and dental syringes. We know how we can help our partners take the next step with our innovative solutions.

Your benefits with Henke Sass Wolf

Precise products.
Guaranteed success.

Global

Our products are used all over the world, which is why we maintain production facilities across the globe for you.

Partnership

We develop innovative solutions together with our customers and are proud of the long-term partnerships we have built with them.

Experience

For more than 100 years, we have been investing in better solutions, better technologies and better know-how.

There is still room at the front
of the medical technology sector

In the heart of the world's medical technology sector, we never rest and keep advancing the art of engineering. Are you equally ambitious when it comes to your career? Then Henke Sass Wolf can offer you just what you are looking for.

To our Career section

Quicker and lasting recoveries

As a technology leader, we keep raising the bar in the field of medical endoscopy and, with our OEM platform, offer our customers know-how, efficiency, global synergies, innovation, precision and independence. The result: The successful brand-name products of our customers ensure safer, more effective and gentler surgeries – both for patients and surgeons.

To our Medical Endoscopy unit

Maximum safety for humans and animals.

How do you explain to an animal that it will be vaccinated, that the needle prick could hurt but that it has to hold still for safety reasons? You don't. And, thanks to the reliable application and injection system from HSW, you don't have to. Our technology makes the difference. Solutions that were designed for the well-being of animals and with the safety of humans in mind. Reliable. Painless. Efficient.

To our Veterinary Products unit

You can't compromise on accuracy.

Routines, the daily grind, quality: Dental and human syringes and cannulas are used thousands of times in the offices of doctors each day. Patients are grateful for procedures that are as pain-free as possible – and you can accommodate them with products from HSW. Our reusable glass-metal syringes are based on 100 years of experience, offer custom adaptation options and boast great attention to detail.

To our Syringes & Dental products unit

Top precision, series-produced

Does your company work with high-precision materials and assemblies? Then take advantage of technical endoscopes from Henke Sass Wolf instead of wasting time on disassembling them for materials testing. We know how to visualize inaccessible cavities and components – and that with an outstanding imaging quality.

To our Industrial Products unit

Seven Locations,
one Quality pledge.

Our headquarters are located in Tuttlingen, heart of the world's medical technology sector. But we are at home throughout the world. That is why our products, which are used across the globe, always stand for the same thing: Quality made by Henke Sass Wolf.

We're here for you across the Globe

Medizinischer Fortschritt in drei Worten:
Henke Sass Wolf

Durchdachtes Design, einfache Handhabung, enorme Haltbarkeit – wir sind führender OEM-Hersteller in der medizinischen Endoskopie, den Veterinärprodukten, sowie Human- und Dentalspritzen und wissen, wie wir unsere Partner mit innovativen Lösungen einen Schritt weiterbringen.

Ihr Vorteilspaket mit Henke Sass Wolf

Mit Präzision zum Produkt.
Mit Sicherheit zum Erfolg.

Global

Unsere Produkte sind international im Einsatz – deshalb sind wir für Sie sind mit eigenen Produktionsstandorten international vor Ort.

Partnerschaftlich

Wir entwickeln innovative Lösungen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und blicken stolz auf langjährige gemeinsame Beziehungen.

Erfahren

Wir investieren in bessere Lösungen, bessere Technologien und besseres Knowhow – seit über 100 Jahren.

Ganz vorn in der Medizintechnik
sind noch Plätze frei.

Im Weltzentrum der Medizintechnik stehen wir nicht still, die Ingenieurskunst voranzutreiben. Sie haben für Ihre Karriere ebenfalls große Ambitionen? Dann kann Ihnen Henke Sass Wolf genau das Richtige bieten.

zum Karrierebereich

Schneller wieder fit und fest im Sattel

Als Technologieführer liefern wir höchste Standards für die medizinische Endoskopie und bieten unseren Kunden mit unserer OEM-Plattform Knowhow, Wirtschaftlichkeit, weltweite Synergien, Innovationsstärke, Präzision und Unabhängigkeit. Das Resultat: Erfolgreiche Markenprodukte unserer Kunden für sichere, effektivere sowie für Patient und Chirurg gleichermaßen schonendere Operationen.

zur medizinischen Endoskopie

Maximale Sicherheit für Mensch und Tier.

Wie erklären Sie einem Tier, dass es eine Impfung bekommt, der Pieks schmerzen könnte, es aber aus Sicherheitsgründen stillhalten soll? Gar nicht. Und mit den zuverlässigen Applikations- und Injektionssystemen von HSW ist dies auch nicht nötig. Unsere Technologie macht den Unterschied: Lösungen, die für das Tierwohl und die Sicherheit des Menschen in der Anwendung konzipiert wurden. Zuverlässig. Schmerzarm. Wirtschaftlich.

zu den Veterinärprodukten

Passgenauigkeit kennt keinen Kompromiss.

Routine, Alltag, Qualität: Tausendfach kommen Dental- und Humanspritzen und -kanülen in Arztpraxen zum Einsatz. Patienten rund um den Globus sind dankbar für einen möglichst schmerzfreien Eingriff, der mit Produkten von HSW ermöglicht werden kann. In unseren wiederverwendbaren Glas-Metall-Spritzen stecken über 100 Jahre Erfahrung, individuelle Anpassungsmöglichkeiten und viel Liebe zum Detail.

zum Produktbereich Medizinische Spritzen & Dental

Hochpräzision in Serie.

Ihr Unternehmen arbeitet mit hochpräzisen Werkstoffen und Baugruppen? Dann verzichten Sie auf eine zeitaufwendige Demontage zur Werkstoffprüfung und setzen Sie stattdessen auf technische Endoskope von Henke Sass Wolf. Wir wissen, wie wir für Sie unzugängliche Hohlräume und Bauteile visuell zugänglich machen – und zwar in brillanter Optik.

zu den Industrieprodukten

Sieben Standorte,
ein Qualitätsversprechen.

Wir haben unseren Hauptsitz in Tuttlingen, dem Weltzentrum der Medizintechnik. Doch zuhause sind wir auf der ganzen Welt. So haben unsere global eingesetzten Produkte stets dieselbe Handschrift: Qualität made by Henke Sass Wolf.

Weltweit für Sie vor Ort